By Category
By Brand
All
Hong Kong
Kowloon
New Territories
Macau
About Us

Founded in 1979, Cosway is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Berjaya Corporation Berhad with its business afoot all around the world prosperously. In 2006, Cosway landed in Hong Kong and Macau launching its retail brand -  eCosway.
 
Cosway development has been steady upswing over the past thirty years. With recent statistic shows an annual turnover of more than US$700 million, Cosway ranked 26 out of top 100 competitors in the same industry in the world* in 2015.  
 
Scattered amongst residential areas with now reaching almost 70 chain stores in high accessibility, eCosway is committed exclusively to offering hundreds of high quality yet reasonably priced products ranging from personal care, skin care, water filtration systems, household supplies, food and beverages to health supplements for customers  to enjoy the convenience of a “one-stop” shopping and caring.
 
eCosway is dedicated to creating a unique lifestyle for you by safeguarding every aspect of your life. eCoslife is where your healthy lifestyle begins.


*2015 DSN Global 100 List

产品类别
品牌
全部
香港
九龙
新界
澳门
关于我们

Cosway于1979年成立,是亚洲顶尖企业「成功集团 Berjaya Corporation Berhad」旗下成员,于2006年进驻香港,并开设第一间eCosway科士威店铺。
 
Cosway三十多年来稳步发展,业务网络遍及全球,实力雄厚,年度营业额逾7亿美元。2015年于全球同类型企业的一百大排行榜中排名第26*。
 
eCosway科士威分店逾70间,网络遍布香港及澳门各地区,为顾客提供方便、体贴又专业的服务。我们独家提供数百款天然、高质量、崭新而多元化的产品,不但能满足现代都市人的需要,更能让您享受到更健康、舒适、简约的优质生活。
 
欢迎光临eCosway科士威,您会找到您的健康生活概念。

了解更多:我们令产品价格更合理



*2015 DSN Global 100 List